The CFEA Introduction


Chinese and Foreign Entrepreneurs Alliance (hereinafter referred to as CFEA) operates as a platform of member firms offering information and advisory services. As the economic globalization, CFEA is founded to bridge the gap between domestic and entrepreneurs abroad. We work to help our clients to grasp cooperation opportunities and gain multilateral benefits.

Member firm’s clients are private corporations including Small and medium enterprises and online "micro-enterprises". We help Chinese entrepreneurs to explore oversea market and experience their innovative ideas and high technology. Meanwhile we also provide foreign entrepreneurs with industry insight and local knowledge for those who have the inclination to invest and develop in China.

Since our member firms are across a broad range of industries, we also build forum targeting external development, organize entrepreneur delegations for business trip and offer online and offline consulting services.

The globalization of economy also drives the mix of culture. Every company has their own culture. CFEA will help enterprises plan and implement cultural events toward the world, to advocacy their social image, promote their products and create cooperative projects.

联盟简介


    中国中小企业协会中外企业交流合作工作委员会(中外企业家联盟,英文简写CFEA),成立于2011年10月17日,是由国家发展改革委员会中国中小企业协会发起成立,受中国中小企业协会领导、监督和管理的会员制高端化社团组织。
    CFEA已覆盖中国大陆和港澳台地区,以及北美洲、欧洲、澳洲、东南亚等许多国家和地区,会员由广大中外企业家和社会各界精英组成,以政府机构人员、事业单位负责人、社团组织者、各行业专家学者以及中外优秀企业家为主体。
    CFEA秉承为中外企业家交流、合作、服务的根本宗旨,充分发挥桥梁纽带作用,主要为企业发展融资协调、政策咨询、技术推介、市场拓展、高端培训。定期举办主题论坛、高端峰会,组织走访交流、商务考察、线上线下沙龙等活动,为企业发展指向引路、牵线搭桥。负责组团出访考察、代办签证,为企业“走出去”“引进来”提供“一站式”服务。
    CFEA走企业化管理、市场化运营之路,扎扎实实办实事,成果显著,社会知名度、影响力不断提升,被企业家誉为中外沟通的桥梁、政企对结的纽带、结交朋友的场所、资源共享的“富矿”、创业发展的帮手、合作共赢的平台。
    CFEA深入贯彻落实习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,积极响应“一带一路”国家倡仪,携手沿线中外企业家,聚才聚智聚资源,创新创业创未来,为联盟事业发展进步、为中外企业做大变强、为中国和世界经济社会发展贡献力量。